Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Smalys, Zilvinas

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1602


for bassoon and piano
by Zilvinas Smalys (b. 1980)- Lithuanian bassoonist, composer, and pedagogue
I. Risoluto
II. Aria
III. Capriccio

Originally for bassoon and strings, this piano reduction is by the composer