We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Bassoon Mosaic (Score & Parts)-3BSN or 4BSN

Composer: Smalys, Zilvinas

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1234


Bassoon Mosaic
for three or four bassoons
by Zilvinas Smalys (b. 1980)- Lithuanian bassoonist, composer, and pedagogue
This collection of short pieces contains multiple movements, some for three bassoons, and others for four. 
I. Prelude
II. Valse in e minor
III. Menuet
IV. Interlude
V. Theme and Variations
VI. Valse in d minor
VII. Swingy Sketch
VIII. Romanze (Trio)
IX. Romanze (Quartet)
X. Improvisation
XI. Impromptu