Check out our "Works by Female Composers" section, under "catalog" and "browse collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Bassoon Mosaic II (score & parts)-4BSN

Composer: Smalys, Zilvinas

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 53746


Bassoon Mosaic II
for four bassoons
by Zilvinas Smalys (b. 1980)- Lithuanian bassoonist, composer, and pedagogue
1. Ancient Dance
2. Jazz Rondino
3. Chorale in Folk Style
4. Polonaise
5. Tango
6. Rock Prelude
7. Retro Sketch
8. Barbaresca
9. Siciliana
10. March-Impromptu
11. Allegro Appassionato
12. Sunset Poem (Epilogue)