Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Allegro, Nocturne, and Scherzo (score & parts)-4BSN

Composer: Smalys, Zilvinas

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 54235


Allegro, Nocturne, & Scherzo
for four bassoons
by Zilvinas Smalys (b. 1980)- Lithuanian bassoonist, composer, and pedagogue
I. Allegro
II. Nocturne
III. Scherzo