Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Triple Concerto in b minor (score & parts) - FL/OBd'AMORE/BSN/STGS

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Simrock (Germany)

Edition: 48019179


Triple Concerto in b minor
after Prelude & Fugue BWV 544
for flute, oboe d'amore, bassoon, strings, and continuo
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer
This Set includes:
  • One Full Score
  • One Cembalo Part
  • Parts for Flute, Oboe d'Amore, and Bassoon
  • One Set of String Parts (3-3-2-2)


Edited by Heribert Breuer.