We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Well-Tempered Wind Quartet (Score & Parts)-WW4

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Simrock (Germany)

Edition: 4005


The Well-Tempered Wind Quartet
for woodwind quartet: flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer
1. Chorale from "The Christmas Oratorio"
2. Chorale II from "The Christmas Oratorio"
3. Prelude in F Major
4. Prelude XII
5. Sarabane I
6. Sarabande II
Arranged by Pamela Verrall.