Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Trio Op 94 (Study Score)-OB/VLN/VLA

Composer: Gal, Hans

Publisher: Simrock (Germany)

Edition: 3140a


Trio Op 94 
for oboe, violin, and viola
by Hans Gál  (1890-1987)- Austrian/British composer
I. Pastorale
II. Intermezzo grazioso
III. Intermezzo agitato
IV. Meditation on a Scottish Tune
This title is the study score only. To order the part set, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/sim-3140-gal-trio-op94-pts-ob-vln-vla