Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio, op. 94 (parts only) - OB/VLN/VLA

Composer: Gal, Hans

Publisher: Simrock (Germany)

Edition: 66323


Trio, op. 94 - parts only
for oboe, violin, and viola
by Hans Gál  (1890-1987) - Austrian/British composer
I. Pastorale
II. Intermezzo grazioso
III. Intermezzo agitato
IV. Meditation on a Scottish Tune
This title is only the set of parts. To order the study score, please HERE.