We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento Op 90 #1-BSN/CEL

Composer: Gal, Hans

Publisher: Simrock (Germany)

Edition: 66322


Divertimento Op 90 #1
for bassoon and cello
by Hans Gál  (1890-1987)- Austrian/British composer
I. Dialogue
II. Scherzino & Trio
III. Fughetta

This title comes with two performance scores.