We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Dance Suite, op. 53 (parts only) - WW5

Composer: Blumer, Theodor

Publisher: Simrock (Germany)

Edition: 66316


Dance Suite, op. 53
for woodwind quintet
by Theodor Blumer (1881-1964) - German composer and conductor
I. Rigaudon
II. Sarabande
III. Menuett
IV. Ungarischer Tanz
V. Valse Boston
VI. One Step

This title comes as parts only. There is no score.