Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet (Parts Only)-BSN/STG4

Composer: Dupuy, Edouard

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 785


for bassoon and string quartet: two violins, viola, and cello
by Edouard Dupuy (1770-1822)- Swiss-born composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante sostenuto
III. Allegro
Edited and arranged by Albert Hennige.