Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Triosonate in G Major - FL/OB/PN or FL/OBdAM/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Quantz, Johann Joachim

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 66285


Trio Sonata in G Major
for flute, oboe (or oboe d'amore), and piano (basso continuo)
by Johann Joachim Quantz (1697-1773) - German composer and flautist
I. Vivace
II. Largo
III. Allegro
Edited by Uwe Riedrichsen and Stellan Jonsson. This set includes part for Oboe and Oboe d'Amore, with Flute, and a realized continuo part for keyboard instrument. There is also a separate basso part, playable by any bass-clef instrument.