Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in g minor - OB/VLN/VLA/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 66299


Quartet in g minor
for oboe, violin, viola, and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) - German Baroque composer
I. Lento
II. Vivace
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro

Edited by Helmut Winschermann and Friedrich Buck. This edition comes with solo parts for oboe, violin, and viola, as well as a part for viola da gamba (in lieu of viola) and a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.