We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Partita III in d minor-OB/ORGAN/Continuo

Composer: Hertel, Johann Wilhelm

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 594c


Partita III in d minor
for oboe, obligato organ and continuo
by Johann Wilhelm Hertel (1727-1789)- German composer, harpsichord and violin player
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Vivace
Edited by Helmut Winshermann. This edition comes with a part for solo oboe, an obligato organ part, a continuo part, playable on any keyboard instrument, as well as a separate basso part.