As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Partita II in F Major-OB/ORGAN/Continuo

Composer: Hertel, Johann Wilhelm

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 594b


Partita II in F Major
for oboe, obligato organ and continuo
by Johann Wilhelm Hertel (1727-1789)- German composer, harpsichord and violin player
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Vivace
Edited by Helmut Winschermann. This edition comes with a part for solo oboe, an obligato organ part, a continuo part, playable on any keyboard instrument, as well as a separate basso part.