Check out our "Works by Female Composers" section, under "catalog" and "browse collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Partita I in C Major-OB/ORGAN/Continuo

Composer: Hertel, Johann Wilhelm

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 66275


Partita I in C Major
for oboe, obligato organ and continuo
by Johann Wilhelm Hertel (1727-1789)- German composer, harpsichord and violin player
I. Allegro ma non troppo
II. Largo
III. Allegro
This title comes complete with a part for solo oboe, a continuo part, a separate basso part, and a part for organ obligato. Edited by Helmut Winschermann.