Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in G Major - OB d'AMORE/PN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 66307


Concerto in G major
for oboe d'amore and piano
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) - German Baroque composer
I. Soave
II. Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. Vivace

Edited by Hermann Tottcher with a piano reduction by Carl Spannagel.