Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in D Major (score & parts) - FL/OB/STGS/Continuo

Composer: Fasch, Johann Friedrich

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 552


Concerto in D Major
for flute, oboe, strings, and continuo
by Johann Friedrich Fasch (1688-1758) - German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
Edited and arranged by Helmut Winschermann. This title comes with solo parts for flute and oboe, one set of string parts (3-3-2-3) and a score, from which the keyboard continuo reads.