Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Eb Major - OB/PN

Composer: Bach, C.P.E.

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 66243


Concerto in Eb Major
for oboe and piano
by Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach (1714-1788) - German composer, the fifth child and second son of Johann Sebastian Bach and Maria Barbara Bach
I. Allegro
II. Adagio ma non troppo
III. Allegro ma non troppo
Edited by Hermann Tottcher and Karl Grebe from the original for oboe, strings, and continuo.