Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major-BSN/PN

Composer: Vogel, Johann Christoph

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 521K


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and piano
by Johann Christoph Vogel (1756-1788)- German composer
I. Allegro
II. Romance
III. Rondo: Allegro ma non troppo
Edited by Johannes Wojciechowski