Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Bb Major (score only) - 3OB/3VLN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 494p


Concerto in Bb Major
for three oboes, three violins, and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) - German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
Edited by Hermann Tottcher. This title is the score only. To order the set of parts, please click HERE.