Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in D Major-2OB/TPT/PN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 398


Concerto in D Major
for two oboes, trumpet, and continuo
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Largo
II. Vivace
III. Siciliano
IV. Vivace
Edited and arranged by Karl Grebe, this edition comes with:
  • One solo trumpet (in D) part
  • One solo oboe 1 part
  • One solo oboe 2 part
  • One basso part
  • One fully realized continuo score