Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Sonata in Eb Major - OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 66297


Trio Sonata in Eb Major
for oboe, cembalo (harpsichord), and continuo
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Largo
II. Vivace
III. Mesto
IV. Vivace
Edited by Hermann Tottcher and Franz Scholz
Although entitled, "Trio Sonata" this work is actually a sonata for oboe and accompaniment. It includes:
  • One solo oboe part
  • One unrealized cembalo part
  • One basso part, playable on any bass-clef instrument