Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in d minor-2OB/BSN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Fasch, Johann Friedrich

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 344


Sonata in d minor
for two oboes, bassoon, and piano (basso continuo)
by Johann Friedrich Fasch (1688-1758)- German violinist and composer
I. Andante
II. Allegro
III. Cantabile
IV. Allegro
Edited by Johannes Wojciechowski. This edition comes with solo parts for oboe I, oboe II, and bassoon. The solo bassoon part is a true solo part, and is not a basso part. This edition also includes a basso part (playable by any bass clef instrument) and a fully realized continuo part, playable on cembalo, harpsichord, or piano.