ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sextet in Eb Major Op 42 #2 (Parts Only)-OB/BSN/HN/VLN/VLA/KB

Composer: Boccherini, Luigi

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 343


Sextet in Eb Major Op 42 #2
for oboe, bassoon, horn, violin, viola, and contrabass
by Luigi Boccherini (1743-1805)- Italian composer
I. Andante lento
II. Allegro ma non presto
III. Tempo di Minuetto
Edited by Paul Bormann. This title comes as parts only. There is no score.