Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major - OB/PN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 66247


Concerto in F Major
for oboe and piano
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Siciliano
III. Allegro

This concerto is without a BWV designation, being a reconstruction using two cantata movements (BWV 169 and BWV 49) as well as the harpsichord concerto in E Major (BWV 1053). This edition is arranged and edited by Hermann Tochter and Gottfried Muller. 

The orchestral score to this work can be found by clicking HERE

The set of orchestra parts can be found by clicking HERE