Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Sonata in A Major - VLN/OB/PN or VLN/OBD'AM/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 66296


Trio Sonata in A Major
for violin, oboe (or oboe d'amore) and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) - German Baroque composer
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Siciliano
IV. Allegro

Edited by Richard Lauschmann, 1956. This title comes with:

  • One keyboard score
  • One solo violin part
  • One solo oboe part
  • One solo oboe d'amore part
  • One basso part, playable by any bass clef instrument