As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Two Sonatas-EH/PN

Composer: Cherubini, Luigi

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 288k


Two Sonatas
for English horn and piano
by Luigi Cherubini (1760-1842)- Italian composer
1. Sonata in C Major
2. Sonata in F Major
These one-movement sonatas are originally for Waldhorn and Strings, but have been arranged for English horn and piano by Johannes Wojciechowski.