Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in e minor (Score & Set of String Parts)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 282set


Concerto in e minor
for oboe and piano
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Andante
II. Allegro molto
III. Largo
IV. Allegro
Edited by Hermann Tottcher. This title includes:
  • One full score (that doubles as the continuo/harpsichord/cembalo part)
  • One set of string parts (3-3-2-3)
It does NOT include the solo oboe part, which must be purchased as part of the piano reduction. The piano reduction may be found here.