Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in e minor-OB/PN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 282k


Concerto in e minor
for oboe and piano
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Andante
II. Allegro molto
III. Largo
IV. Allegro

Edited by Hermann Tottcher with a piano reduction by Gottfried Muller. 

This title is the piano reduction. To order the score and set of string parts, please click here