We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto for Bassoon and Low Strings (score only)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Gubaidulina, Sofia

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 66273


for bassoon and low strings
by Sofia Gubaidulina (b. 1931)- Tatar-Russian composer

Dedicated to Valeri Popov. This title is the score only. Full orchestration is for: solo bassoon, 4 celli and 3 contrabasses. Parts are available on a rental only basis from the publisher. 
Duration: 27:00