We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in Bb Major - OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Kirnberger, Johann Philipp

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 66280


Sonata in Bb Major
for oboe and piano (basso continuo)
by Johann Philipp Kirnberger (1721-1783) - German composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Menuetto con variazioni
Edited by Hermann Tottcher. This edition comes with one solo oboe part, one keyboard part, and a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument.