Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in c minor-OB/PN

Composer: Graun, Johann Gottlieb

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 253k


Concerto in c minor
for oboe and piano
by Johann Gottlieb Graun (1703-1771)- German composer
I. Allegro
II. Affettuoso
III. Allegro molto
Edited by Hermann Tottcher, with a keyboard realization by Gottfried Muller.