Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto Bb-BSN/PN

Composer: Graun, Johann Gottlieb

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 252k


Concerto in Bb Major
for bassoon and piano
by Johann Gottlieb Graun (1703-1771)- German composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Grazioso
III. Allegro
Edited by Hermann Tottcher with a piano reduction by Gottfried Muller.