Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major-OB/PN

Composer: Hasse, Johann Adolf

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 242k


Concerto in F Major
for oboe and piano
by Johann Adolf Hasse (1699-1783)- German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio Staccato
III. Allegro
This piano reduction has been edited by Hermann Tottcher and Carl Spannagel