Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite from "Romeo & Juliet" (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Prokofieff, Sergei

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 66284


Suite from "Romeo & Juliet"
for woodwind quintet
by Sergei Prokofieff (1891-1953) - Russian/Soviet composer
1. Folk Dance
2. Scene
3. Madrigal
4. Montagues and the Capulets
Arranged by Joachim Linckelmann.