Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Rococo Variations (Score & Parts)-CELLO/WW5

Composer: Tchaikovsky

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 1736


Rococo Variations
for solo cello and woodwind quintet
by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893)- Russian composer

This is indeed the complete Rococo Variations, arranged by David Stomberg in the style of other late 19th Century adaptations of solo works.