Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Five Duos (Parts Only)-CL/BSN

Composer: Kiel, Friedrich

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 66279


Five Duos
for clarinet and bassoon
by Friedrich Kiel (1821-1885)- German composer

Edited and arranged by Jost Michaels from the original Fifteen Canons in Chamber Style for solo piano. This edition comes as parts only. There is no score.