As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite Op 36-BSN/PN

Composer: Weiner, Stanley

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 1043


Suite Op 36
for bassoon and piano
by Stanley Weiner (1925-1991)- American composer and conductor
1. Allegro
2. un poco Lento
3. Allegretto amabile
4. Introduction and Romanian Dance
Dedicated to Leonard Sharrow.