Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet 1952 (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Henze, Hans Werner

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: ED4480


Quintet (1952)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Hans Werner Henze (1926-2012)- German composer
I. Introudction
II. Sehr ruhig, ohne rubato
III. Rasch, heiter
This title is parts only. To order the score, please click here