Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet 1952 (Score Only)-WW5

Composer: Henze, Hans Werner

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: ED4414


Quintet (1952)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Hans Werner Henze (1926-2012)- German composer
I. Introudction
II. Sehr ruhig, ohne rubato
III. Rasch, heiter
This title is score only. To order the set of parts, please click here