We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #1 in d minor (score) - OB/ORCH

Composer: Lebrun, Ludwig August

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 66131


Concerto #1 in d minor
for oboe and piano
by Ludwig August Lebrun (1752-1790) - German oboist and composer
I. Allegro
II. Grazioso
III. Rondo-Allegro
Edited by Hermann Tottcher with cadenzas by Lothar Koch.
This title is the score only.
  • To order the full orchestra part set, please click HERE
  • To order the piano reduction, please click HERE.
  • An set of extra string parts may also be ordered (2-2-1-2) by clicking HERE