Click image above to zoom

Concerto #1 in d minor (set of parts) - OB/ORCH

Composer: Lebrun, Ludwig August

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 66132


Concerto #1 in d minor
for oboe and piano
by Ludwig August Lebrun (1752-1790) - German oboist and composer
I. Allegro
II. Grazioso
III. Rondo-Allegro
Edited by Hermann Tottcher with cadenzas by Lothar Koch.
This set of parts includes:
  • One set of Wind Parts: (2-0-0-0) (0-2-0-0)
  • One set of String Parts: (4-4-2-2-2)
  • One timpani part
It does not include a solo oboe part. 
  • The score may be found by clicking HERE
  • A set of supplementary string parts (2-2-1-2) may be found by clicking HERE
  • The piano reduction may be found by clicking HERE.