As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Der Blaserkreis (Score & Parts)-4TBN or 4BSN

Composer: Misc

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: BLK320


Der Blaserkreis
Wind Music from the Renaissance and Baroque
for four or five trombones (or bassoons)
Edited by Willy Schneider and Kurt Sturznegger
Three Dances from the Renaissance
1. Branle- Claude Gervaise
2. Pavane- Anonymous
3. Gaillarde- Anonymous
4. Canzona terza- Giovanni Gabrieli
5. Intrada- Hans Leo Hassler
6. Intrada- Johann Pezel
7. Suite in Four Movements- Melchior Franck
8. Sinfonia- Giovanni Antonio Perti
9. Postludium- Francesco Durante
10. Praeludium & Fugue in Bb Major- Georg Friedrich Handel
11. Baletto- Giovanni Gastoldi
12. Intrada- Johann Pezel
Easy to Medium Difficulty. Suitable for college or even good high school bassoonists.