Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Sonate in F Major Op 8-OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: ANT112


The full title lists the piece for Violin (Oboe), Bassoon or Cello, and Basso Continuo. The set includes a part for solo oboe/violin, solo bassoon/cello, and a basso part (cello) and keyboard with figured bass. TrevCo lists this as piano but it would obviously be better on a period instrument such as harpsichord.