Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio in g minor-VLN/OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: ANT54


Trio in g minor
for violin, oboe, and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro
Edited by Walter Kolneder. This title comes with solo parts for oboe and violin, as well as a realized keyboard part with figured bass notation, and a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello, bassoon, or viola da gamba.