Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in g minor Op 26 #5-BSN/PN

Composer: Boismortier

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: CB98


Edited by Hugo Ruf, this title is for violincello, viola da gamba, or bassoon, and basso continuo. Despite what the cover may have printed on it, this piece is Opus 26, #5, not Opus 16 #5.