Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino - FL/OB/PN

Composer: Genzmer, Harald

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 9676


Concertino (1998)
for flute, oboe, and piano
by Harald Genzmer (1909-2007) - German composer
I. Moderato
II. Tanquillo
III. Burleske
IV. Allegretto
V. Finale
Originally for flute, oboe, and orchestra. Full Set of score and parts available for purchase separately. This piano reduction is by Claus-Dieter Ludwig.