Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Vier Miniaturen (4 Miniatures) - SOPRANO/OBD'AMORE/CELESTA/HARP

Composer: Holliger, Heinz

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 9175


Vier Miniaturen
Four Miniatures
for soprano voice, oboe d'amore, celesta, and harp
by Heinz Holliger (b. 1939) - Swiss oboist, composer, and conductor

Written in the early 1960's, this piece, in contemporary style, is great for for anyone looking for an unusual combination of instruments with oboe. Technically challenging.