We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio - OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Francaix, Jean

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 66079


for oboe, bassoon, and piano
by Jean Francaix (1912-1997) - French composer
I. Adagio- Allegro moderato
II. Scherzo
III. Andante
IV. Finale
Dedicated to William Waterhouse, the first performance of this piece was given in Rotterdam in 1995. Han de Vries, oboe; Milan Turkovic, bassoon; Ivo Jansen, piano. 
Duration: 16:00